The American Music Country Countdown

Whether you want to hear the latest country chart countdown, special guests or the latest country music news, you can do that as from 22 November as The Bell brings to you the American Music Country Countdown with Eric Tyler!

Each week, Eric will keep you fully entertained with all that's new in country. The professional approach he gives to the show will make you feel like you're in Nashville! Eric knows his country!

Playing artists such as Blake Shelton, Keith Urban, Jason Aldean, Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert, Sugarland, Lady Antebellum, Hunter Hayes and many more, it's three hours of unmissable entertainment if you're a fan of modern country!

The show airs Sunday at 12 AM UK, (Saturday 7 PM Eastern), and Thursdays at 6 PM UK, (1 PM Eastern).

The best place to get your country music fix is right here on The Bell and the American Music Country Countdown, where Country is First!